POWERED BY

Find ALLRIDE offices (6) in Zagreb, Pula, Zadar, Split and Dubrovnik.

  • Zagreb Airport

    Zagreb International Airport - Franjo Tuđman
    Rudolfa Fizira 21
    10150 Zagreb

    Working hours
    Monday - Sunday
    08:00 - 22:00


    Phone: +385 1 7881 292
    E-mail: zagreb.airport@ridecar.hr


    Show on map
  • Zagreb Downtown

    City office Zagreb
    Vrbanjska 4
    10000 Zagreb

    Working hours
    Monday - Friday
    07:00 - 20:00
    Saturday
    08:00 - 15:00
    Sunday
    08:00 - 12:00
    Phone: +385 1 6295 319
    E-mail: zagreb@ridecar.hr


    Show on map
  • Pula Airport

    Airport Pula
    Ližnjan, Valtursko polje 210
    52100 Pula

    Working hours
    Monday - Sunday
    08:00 - 22:00
    Phone: +385 52 382 307
    E-mail: pula.airport@ridecar.hr


    Show on map
  • Zadar Airport

    Airport Zadar
    Ulica I/2A
    23222 Zemunik

    Working hours
    Monday - Sunday
    08:00 - 22:00
    Phone: +385 23 327 519
    E-mail: zadar.airport@ridecar.hr


    Show on map
  • Split Airport

    Airport Split
    Cesta Dr. Franje Tuđmana 1081
    21217 Kaštel Štafilić

    Working hours
    Monday - Sunday
    08:00 - 22:00
    Phone: +385 21 338 212
    E-mail: split.airport@ridecar.hr


    Show on map
  • Dubrovnik Airport

    Airport Dubrovnik
    Dobrota, Močići 24
    20213 Čilipi

    Working hours
    Monday - Sunday
    08:00 - 22:00
    Phone: +385 20 752 523
    E-mail: dubrovnik.airport@ridecar.hr


    Show on map

This website uses cookies for better performance and improved functionality. If you continue viewing this page, we will consider that you agree to this use. More information »